

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 5, 2011

MEDIA CONTACTS: Lisa Hackley: 614-466-3840 Eve Mueller 614-466-3840

www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Attorney General's Sexual Assault Kit Commission

- Steve Schumaker (Chair), Deputy Attorney General, Ohio Attorney General's Office
- Charles Cataline, Senior Director of Health Policy, Ohio Hospital Association
- Bob Cornwell, Executive Director, Buckeye State Sheriff's Association
- Nicole Dehner, Chief Policy Advisor, Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services
- Bob Fiatal, Executive Director, Ohio Peace Officer Training Academy
- T.G. Haire, Public Defender, State of Ohio
- Cathy Harper Lee, Executive Director, The Justice League of Ohio
- John Murphy, Executive Director, Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association
- Alison Rerko, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner, Cleveland Rape Crisis Center
- Alice Robinson-Bond, Chief, Crime Victim Section, Ohio Attorney General's Office
- **Debra Seltzer**, Program Administrator, Ohio Department of Health
- Tom Stickrath, Superintendent, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation