

LastName	FirstName	Attorney Bar No.	Title	Company	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Zip Code	Start time	End time	Attendance Duration (minutes)	Attendance Duration (hours)
Applegate	Trisha								1:04 PM	2:38 PM	95	1.58
Applegate	Trisha								2:39 PM	4:15 PM	96	1.60
Beaman	Brice S.		Township Fiscal Officer	Marion Township Fiscal officer		Alger	Ohio	45812	1:05 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18
Bower	Amy			Portage Metropolitan Housing Authority		Ravenna	Ohio	44266	12:55 PM	4:15 PM	201	3.35
Butts	Bert					Avon Lake	ОН	44012	1:15 PM	2:42 PM	88	1.47
Butts	Bert					Avon Lake	ОН	44012	2:46 PM	4:15 PM	90	1.50
Crowley	Scott	0088449	Hamilton County Recorder	Hamilton County Recorder		Cincinnati	ОН	45247	1:05 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18
Debo	Brian		Probate-Juvenile Court	Court Operations		Newark	ОН	43055	1:04 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18
DeCamp	Dennis L.		Township Trustee	Porter Township		Wheelersburg	ОН	45694	1:31 PM	4:15 PM	164	2.73
Emily	Hileman		Police Clerk	Archbold Police Department		Archbold	ОН	43502	1:05 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18
Frederick	Mike		Director of Administration and Finance	City of Mentor-on-the-Lake	Council and Mayor Eva	Mentor-on-the-Lake	OH	44060	1:02 PM	4:15 PM	194	3.23
Garside	Hugh		Treasurer	South-Western City School District	Anthony Caldwell Chris Boso Cathy Johnson Kelli Martindale Lee Schreiner	Grove City	ОН	43119	1:10 PM	2:42 PM	93	1.55
Garside	Hugh			South-Western City School District	Anthony Caldwell Chris Boso Cathy Johnson Kelli Martindale Lee Schreiner	Grove City	ОН	43119	2:42 PM	3:32 PM	50	0.83

Disclaimer: The information contained in this report is shown as entered by attendee upon registering.



LastName	FirstName	Attorney Bar No.	Title	Company	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Zip Code	Start time	End time	Attendance Duration (minutes)	Attendance Duration (hours)
Hays	Elyssa		Community Outreach Coordinator	Mental Health and Recovery Services Board Seneca, Ottawa, Sandusky, Wyandot		Tiffin	ОН	44883	1:03 PM	3:56 PM	173	2.88
Hays	Elyssa		Community Outreach Coordinator	Mental Health and Recovery Services Board Seneca, Ottawa, Sandusky, Wyandot		Tiffin	ОН	44883	3:51 PM	4:14 PM	23	0.38
Ivan	Todd		Director	Summa Health-Summa Physicians, Inc.		Akron	ОН	44304	1:09 PM	4:15 PM	187	3.12
Johns	Brittany	0098011		Waite, Tomb & Eberly, LLP		Troy	ОН	45373	1:04 PM	I 1:05 PM	2	0.03
Johns	Brittany	0098011		Waite, Tomb & Eberly, LLP		Troy	ОН	45373	1:06 PM	1:26 PM	19	0.32
Johns	Brittany	0098011		Waite, Tomb & Eberly, LLP		Troy	ОН	45373	1:26 PM	2:39 PM	74	1.23
Johns	Brittany	0098011		Waite, Tomb & Eberly, LLP		Troy	ОН	45373	2:46 PM	4:15 PM	90	1.50
Kennedy	Rick		Board Member	Bath Local Schools		Lima	ОН	45801	1:02 PM	2:42 PM	101	1.68
Kennedy	Rick		Board Member	Bath Local Schools		Lima	ОН	45801	2:51 PM	4:15 PM	85	1.42
Kirby	Erin			Ross Pike County Educational Service District					1:03 PM	4:15 PM	193	3.22
Lynch	Nathan		Treasurer/CFO	Upper Sandusky Exempted Village School Board	James Morris Gary Book Elizabeth Richman Patti Spiegel Lisa Thiel.	Upper Sandusky	Ohio	43351	1:13 PM	4:15 PM	183	3.05



LastName	FirstName	Attorney Bar No.	Title	Company	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Zip Code	Start time	End time	Attendance Duration (minutes)	Attendance Duration (hours)
Madriguera	Christina	0072555	Deputy Clerk of Council	New Albany	Sloan Spalding, Mayor and Council Member Marlene Brisk, President Pro Tempore and Council Member Mike Durik, Council Member Chip Fellows, Council Member Kasey Kist, Council Member Matt Shull, Council Member Andrea Wiltrout, Council Member	New Albany	ОН	43054	1:05 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18
Marceric	Carrie A.		Manager of Administrative Compliance	County of Summit Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board		Akron	ОН	44313	1:40 PM	1:49 PM	9	0.15
Marceric	Carrie A.		Manager of Administrative Compliance	County of Summit Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board		Akron	ОН	44313	1:58 PM	4:15 PM	138	2.30
McKenzie	Burgan		Clerk of Council	City of Ashtabula		Ashtabula	ОН	44004	1:09 PM	4:15 PM	187	3.12
McNeill	Melinda					Canal Fulton	ОН	44614	1:03 PM	4:15 PM	193	3.22
Moore	Chris		Adams County Recorder			West Union	ОН	45693	1:03 PM	4:15 PM	193	3.22
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	12:52 PM	1:12 PM	20	0.33
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	1:16 PM	3:28 PM	133	2.22
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	3:29 PM	3:30 PM	2	0.03

Disclaimer: The information contained in this report is shown as entered by attendee upon registering.



LastName	FirstName	Attorney Bar No.		Company	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Zip Code	Start time	End time	Attendance Duration (minutes)	Attendance Duration (hours)
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	3:32 PM	3:34 PM	2	0.03
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	3:34 PM	3:46 PM	13	0.22
Morehouse	Tom		Treasurer	Woodbridge Local Schools	Jeanine Glover, Tammy Heffernan, Scott Karlo, David Lydic, Jeff McHugh	Peninsula	ОН	44264	3:46 PM	4:15 PM	30	0.50
Perkins	Carrie		Administrative Assistant	Clark SWCD	Brenna Cross Brian Funderburgh John Ritter Brent Pence Kevin Mattinson	Springfield	ОН	45503	1:02 PM	4:15 PM	194	3.23
Porter	Jeffrey D.	0066380	Deputy County Administrator	Fairfield County	Jeff Fix	Lancaster	ОН	43130	1:01 PM	4:15 PM	194	3.23
Reaves	Robin		Deputy Director	MHRS Board of SOSW Counties		Tiffin	OH	44883	1:00 PM	2:42 PM	103	1.72
Reaves	Robin		Deputy Director	MHRS Board of SOSW Counties		Tiffin	ОН	44883	2:45 PM	4:15 PM	91	1.52
Rollins	Patricia		Council member	Pemberville Village Council		Pemberville	ОН	43450	12:56 PM	1 2:42 PM	107	1.78
Rollins	Patricia		Council member	Pemberville Village Council		Pemberville	ОН	43450	2:42 PM	4:15 PM	93	1.55
Sanborn	Jo		City Council Member						12:53 PM	4:15 PM	203	3.38
Schaab	Barbara		County Recorder	Ashtabula County		Jefferson	ОН	44047	1:09 PM	4:15 PM	186	3.10
Sorg	Brendan		Associate General Counse	el MetroHealth		Cleveland	ОН	44109	1:04 PM	4:15 PM	191	3.18



Sunshine Laws Training Virtual Webinar January 25, 2023 1:00 p.m. - 4:15 pm. p | 5 of 5

If your name does not appear on this list, send an email to: Sunshine@OhioAGO.gov. Please include the number you called from and if possible a screen shot of the call history as well as the information as shown in the report below. We will attempt to match your phone number with a phone number on the report generated from the webinar platform.

		Attorney					Zip	Start		Attendance Duration	Attendance Duration
LastName	FirstName	Bar No. Title	Company	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Code	time	End time	(minutes)	(hours)
Sowards	Callie	Clerk	Columbiana County Commissioners	Mike Halleck	Lisbon	ОН	44432	1:01 PM	4:15 PM	194	3.23
Williams	Octavia K.							1:07 PM	3:34 PM	148	0.52
Williams	Octavia K.							1:22 PM	1:53 PM	31	2.47
Zampedro	Anthony	0051955			Mentor	ОН	44060	1:17 PM	4:15 PM	179	2.98