

		OSC Bar					Postal	
Last Name	First Name	Number	Agency Name	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Code	Award Date
Abdi	Abdifatah		Focus Learning Academy	<u> </u>	Columbus	Ohio	43230	06/12/2025
Ali	Yasir							06/13/2025
Auck	Kathy		The Village of Marshallville, OH		Marshallville	Ohio	44645	06/04/2025
Baird	Barbara		NOACA		Cleveland	oh	44114	06/10/2025
Barciz	Rosemarie	0023119	Barciz Law Office		Maumee	Ohio	43537	06/01/2025
Barnes	Jeremy		City of Cincinnati		Cincinnati	Ohio	45202	06/06/2025
Barretta	Ruth							06/13/2025
Bennett	Lisa	Ohio Sunshine Law	city council	Lisa Anne Bennett Chillicothe City Council First Ward	Chillicothe	ОН	45601	06/09/2025
Bentley	Marissa		LMH		Toledo	ОН	43604	06/05/2025
Brett-O'Connor	Sheila		City of Pepper Pike	Richard Bain, Scott Newell, Emmy Zatroch, Melanie Weltman, Jackie Godic, Jim LeMay, Tony Gentile, Cathy Hwang	PEPPER PIKE	ОН	44124	06/11/2025
Brown	Jamie		Jamie Brown					06/08/2025



Last Name	First Name	OSC Bar Number	Agency Name	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Postal Code	Award Date
Carter	Chase	0087700	Ross County Prosecutor's Office	Jeffrey C. Marks	Chillicothe	ОН	45601	06/05/2025
Chetyrkina-Miller	Aleksandra		Village of Boston Heights					06/09/2025
Damcheski	Irena		ohio department of public saftey					06/03/2025
Dowler	Becky		Van Wert SWCD	Craig Pohlman, Elliot Callow, Brett Schumm, Dave Kemler	Van Wert	ОН	45891	06/12/2025
Ellis	Wilfred							06/04/2025
Farah	Abdirizak		Focus Learning Academy		Columbus	Ohio	43229	06/12/2025
Ferraro	Matthew		City of Macedonia		Macedonia	ОН	44056	06/10/2025
FITZSIMMONS	SCOTT		WAYNE TOWNSHIP		WAYNESVILLE	ОН	45068	06/03/2025
Frimpong-Badu	Nana		MetroHealth		Cleveland	Ohio	44109	06/08/2025
Geiger	David	0069001	Ohio Board of Nursing		Reynoldsburg	Ohio	43068	06/09/2025
glovinsky	denton		bay twp		port clinton	ohio	43452	06/01/2025
Gray	Kery		Montgomery County	Caroline A. Rice	Dayton	ОН	454422	06/30/2025



I and Name	First Name	OSC Bar	A	During and Labolity 6	C'	64-4-	Postal	A
GRAY	MICHAEL	Number	Agency Name latty village	Designee on behalf of:	Latty	State Ohio	Code 45855	Award Date 06/01/2025
Grayson	Kimberly		Richland Newhope		Mansfield	Ohio	44907	06/12/2025
Hadsell	Sandy		Beacon Hill Academy and Liberty Prep		Mt Eaton	ОН	44659	06/06/2025
Hardiman	James	0031043	Attorney at Law		Solon	ОН	44139	06/04/2025
Hardy	Susan		City of South Euclid		South Euclid	Ohio	44121	06/03/2025
Horning	Patrick		Summit County Land Bank		Akron	ОН	44320	06/11/2025
Hudson	James		Cloverleaf Local School District	Cloverleaf LSD / New London LSD / ACCA Fawcett, Given, Miani, Patton, Green, Curran, Myers, Biyer, Morel, Rych, Sikula, Gaus, Marquette, Steffen, McElfresh	Lodi	Ohio	44254	06/12/2025
Huston	Jamie		Licking County Commissioners Office		Newark	ОН	43055	06/11/2025
Jackman	Anthony		City of Hamilton		Hamilton	Ohio	45011	06/03/2025
Johnson	Eva		Carroll County Commissioners					06/11/2025



	OSC Bar					Postal	
First Name	Number	Agency Name	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Code	Award Date
Jacqueline							06/11/2025
Sheila		Mansfield police department		Mansfield	Oh	44905	06/13/2025
Alan		Geauga MHA					06/10/2025
Elizabeth		Summit County Land Reutilization Corp		Akron	oh	44320	06/04/2025
Louis		NA		CALEDONIA	ОН	43314	06/10/2025
Matthew	0071253	City of Berea		Berea	ОН	44017	06/05/2025
Maura		Mayfield Village Police Department		Mayfield Village	Ohio	44143	06/09/2025
Amy		City of North Royalton		Mantua	ОН	44255	06/02/2025
ABDUL QADIR		Focus Learning Academy of North columbus		columbus	Ohio	43229	06/10/2025
Aden							06/12/2025
Elizabeth		NOACA		Cleveland	ОН	44114	06/11/2025
Lauren		City of Gahanna					06/04/2025
	Jacqueline Sheila Alan Elizabeth Louis Matthew Maura Amy ABDUL QADIR Aden Elizabeth	Jacqueline Sheila Alan Elizabeth Louis Matthew 0071253 Maura Amy ABDUL QADIR Aden Elizabeth	Sheila Mansfield police department Alan Geauga MHA Elizabeth Summit County Land Reutilization Corp Louis NA Matthew 0071253 City of Berea Maura Mayfield Village Police Department Amy City of North Royalton ABDUL QADIR Focus Learning Academy of North columbus Aden Elizabeth NOACA	Sheila Mansfield police department Alan Geauga MHA Elizabeth Summit County Land Reutilization Corp Louis NA Matthew 0071253 City of Berea Maura Mayfield Village Police Department Amy City of North Royalton ABDUL QADIR Focus Learning Academy of North columbus Aden Elizabeth NOACA	Jacqueline Sheila Mansfield police department Mansfield Alan Geauga MHA Elizabeth Summit County Land Reutilization Corp Louis NA CALEDONIA Matthew 0071253 City of Berea Berea Maura Mayfield Village Police Department Mayfield Village Amy City of North Royalton Mantua ABDUL QADIR Focus Learning Academy of North columbus Aden Elizabeth NOACA Cleveland	Jacqueline Sheila Mansfield police department Mansfield Oh Alan Geauga MHA Elizabeth Summit County Land Reutilization Corp Louis NA CALEDONIA OH Matthew 0071253 City of Berea Berea OH Maura Mayfield Village Police Department Mayfield Village Ohio Amy City of North Royalton Mantua OH ABDUL QADIR Focus Learning Academy of North columbus Aden Elizabeth NOACA Cleveland OH	Sheila Mansfield police department Mansfield Oh 44905 Alan Geauga MHA Elizabeth Summit County Land Reutilization Corp Louis NA CALEDONIA OH 43314 Matthew 0071253 City of Berea Berea OH 44017 Maura Mayfield Village Police Department Mayfield Village Ohio 44143 Amy City of North Royalton Mantua OH 44255 ABDUL QADIR Focus Learning Academy of North columbus Ohio 43229 Elizabeth NOACA Cleveland OH 44114



		OSC Bar					Postal	
Last Name	First Name	Number	Agency Name	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Code	Award Date
Petrosky	Natalie	0101428	Ohio Senate	Ohio State Senators Nickie Antonio, Willis Blackshear Jr., Hearcel Craig, William DeMora, Paula Hicks- Hudson, Catherine Ingram, Beth Liston, Kent Smith, and Casey Weinstein.	Columbus	ОН	43215	06/06/2025
Randall	Jason		Pioneer Police Department			Ohio		06/05/2025
Riley	Summer							06/09/2025
Ritter	Constance		City of North Royalton					06/13/2025
Rogers	Meran		Global Ambassadors Language Academy (GALA)		Cleveland	ОН	44111	06/12/2025
ROHRER	CHRISTINA		Springfield Township Police Department Summit		Akron	ОН	44312	06/06/2025
Sammons	Julia		City of Gahanna					06/05/2025
Snyder	Teri		Dalton Village Hall		Dalton	ОН	44618	06/05/2025
Soofe	Abdikhayr		Focus Learning Academy of Northern Columbus		Columbus	Ohio	43229	06/12/2025
Spicer	Rita							06/01/2025
Springowski	Mary		Lorain City Council		Lorain	Ohio	44052	06/04/2025



		OSC Bar					Postal	
Last Name	First Name	Number	Agency Name	Designee on behalf of:	City	State	Code	Award Date
Vaughn	Gracie		City of Circleville		Lancaster	Ohio	43130	06/10/2025
Walls	LAVERN							06/13/2025
Wayton	Ryan		City of North Ridgeville	Fijabi Gallam	North Ridgeville	Ohio	44039	06/12/2025
Yurchiak	Jon							06/02/2025
Zaidman	Ben		Development Finance Authority					06/04/2025
Zigman	Jamie		NA		WILLOUGHBY	ОН	44094	06/10/2025